Here's What Our Customers Are Saying

dotted

At Rhode Island Kitchen & Bath, we create beautiful, functional bathroom and kitchen designs homeowners will enjoy for many years. But we also want to be sure the process of designing and building your new kitchen or bathroom is an enjoyable and pleasant experience. Don’t take our word for it. View what your neighbors are saying about their experience with Rhode Island Kitchen & Bath. Then decide for yourself whether we are the kind of attentive, service-oriented kitchen and bath design-build firm you’d like to work with in transforming your home.

Let’s Get Started on Your New Bathroom or Kitchen Project

Let Rhode Island Kitchen & Bath transform your home and make your dream kitchen or bathroom a reality. Call us today at 401.463.1550 or email us at info@rikb.com to schedule a complimentary initial design consultation in our idea-generating showroom.

Kitchen and Bath Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our kitchen renovation

Dec 16, 2014 by Vincent. Vaughan

RIKB did an excellent job with our kitchen remodel. RIKB kcame in right at budget and on schedule. Sabrina our Kitchen Designer is first rate. She worked with us during the design process and made herself available whenever we needed her. Sabrina provided us with the right information that allowed us to make our selection of cabinets and finishes that stayed within our budget. Scott the project installer was punctual and very professional . His knowledge of construction was amazing and he made sure that every task was completed. Kayla , Project Manager kept us informed about the status of our project and made sure we were always on schedule. We will definitely use RIKB for our next project.


Awesome kitchen

Nov 21, 2014 by Sylvia Blanda & Wally Young

We are celebrating the one year anniversary of our RIKB kitchen remodel! I love to cook and entertain, so the flow of the space, as well as the appearance were of utmost importance. The kitchen looks fabulous. The phenomenally talented and creative, Lynne Shore patiently guided me through more decisions than I could have imagined. Eric and all the craftsmen were so neat and such perfectionists! They adhered relentlessly to the timeline! Their work was exceptional. The kitchen layout has worked marvelously. (This summer I had a professional chef cater a party for me and she marveled at the lay-out and how well it worked even with an overflow of guests)! Even RIKBs follow-up with a manufacturer defect exceeded all expectations! This kitchen still puts a smile on my face every day!!! Without hesitation I would recommend RIKB!


Kitchen/bath

Nov 07, 2014 by kathy jennings

We would like to thank every team member at RIKB for their great service
and professionalism with extended thanks to Lynne Shore and Joel. In
today's world it is a rarity to find great service and in a timely fashion as well. They made our galley kitchen feel twice the size as well as feeling that we had actually moved to a new condo! BRAVO!!! 5 star rating all the way. Kathy and Alan


Nov 07, 2014 by Ginny and Jack

RIKB completely remodeled our small bathroom in August. Our goal was to replace our whirlpool tub with a walk-in shower, but we ended up with a beautiful new bathroom. From the day we walked into the showroom and met Lynne, our designer, the entire process from design to construction was positive. Lynne was very patient as she helped us with all of the selections. Matt, our project manager, went out of his way to satisfy our needs. The workmanship of all of the team was top notch, and I would not change a thing. Fantastic job!


Kitchen and Bath Project

Nov 04, 2014 by James and T.

We would like to thank the entire team at RIKB for a beautiful job on our summer 2014 renovations! Our designer, Prudence, did a fantastic job working with us to create our dream kitchen and baths. She thoughtfully listened to our needs and concerns and incorporated our wishes into her designs, while maintaining the period integrity of our home. All the employees were helpful and wonderful to work with. They all contributed to the quality craftsmanship and great end results! Thank you again.

James and T.


Nov 02, 2014 by Eileen

RIKB completely remodeled our very outsdated kitchen. They did an amazing job with a small space and the end result was spectacular. Every person on the RIKB team was professional, trustworthy and easy to work with. We were kept informed of what to expect at each stage of the project and the time lines they gave us were spot on. Our designer, Lynne Shore, was also one of the most talented and creative people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. We are thrilled with our new kitchen and our overall experience was great.

Eileen


customer

Jul 13, 2014 by connie kellerman

I would like to thank Beusha Jim and all the RIKB team for making my kitchen remodel a very successful experience.
They took my kitchen from the 70's to the 21st century. The experience was easier than expected. I always knew who was coming each day and what to expect. They were always on time and neat. Beusha made my ideas come to life and Jim and his team made them a reality. Thank you all. If you want a great customer service experience this is your company.


croteau remodels

Jun 16, 2014 by Linda Croteau

RIKB your the best
always on budget & on time
you have remodeled our kitchen in 2009
downstars bathrooom in 2010
Dave & Bruce great to work with
remodeled upstairs bath room 2013
Jim Rose what a team
and to all the RKIB staff it was a pleasure working with all of you
Amand and Linda


Apr 07, 2014 by Susan Rigby & Dave Watkins

We should like to take this opportunity to thank RIKB for their hard work and professionalism in our recent kitchen remodel. Our original idea was to replace our countertops but we decided to go further with a pull and replace of cabinets and counters. Our designer, Sabrina O’Meara is a true professional. She took time to get to know us and could determine our style and make recommendations based on what she gleaned and she was spot on each and every time. We are more than pleased with her insight and guidance to get our kitchen updated. She has a wonderful personality and it was fun to work with her. Special thanks to our Project Manager, Jim LaBonte who was on site every day, always on time, extremely knowledgeable, and personable and I agree that he should be cloned. Thanks also to Rich Kingsbury for his hard work. He and Jim made flawless modifications to our cabinet in order to fit our new wall oven. He also has great taste in music. All of the contractors (electricians, painter/plasterers, tile installers, plumbers, countertop specialists) were a pleasure to work with and they all left the site clean.
I highly recommend RIKB without any hesitation whatsoever and will certainly use them again for our next project, which will be a master bath rehab.


Feb 24, 2014 by Eleanor Wilson

I highly recommend RI Kitchen & Bath. Beusha did a great job heling me design my bathroom,kitchen counters, sink, kitchen and bathroom floor. Everything is so beautiful. Matt the manager was great.


Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath , USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 RIKB did an excellent job with our kitchen remodel. RIKB kcame in right at budget and on schedule. Sabrina our Kitchen Designer is first rate. She worked with us during the design
Page:
12
Share