Here's What Our Customers Are Saying

dotted

At Rhode Island Kitchen & Bath, we create beautiful, functional bathroom and kitchen designs homeowners will enjoy for many years. But we also want to be sure the process of designing and building your new kitchen or bathroom is an enjoyable and pleasant experience. Don’t take our word for it. View what your neighbors are saying about their experience with Rhode Island Kitchen & Bath. Then decide for yourself whether we are the kind of attentive, service-oriented kitchen and bath design-build firm you’d like to work with in transforming your home.

Let’s Get Started on Your New Bathroom or Kitchen Project

Let Rhode Island Kitchen & Bath transform your home and make your dream kitchen or bathroom a reality. Call us today at 401.463.1550 or email us at info@rikb.com to schedule a complimentary initial design consultation in our idea-generating showroom.

Kitchen and Bath Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

croteau remodels

Jun 16, 2014 by Linda Croteau

RIKB your the best
always on budget & on time
you have remodeled our kitchen in 2009
downstars bathrooom in 2010
Dave & Bruce great to work with
remodeled upstairs bath room 2013
Jim Rose what a team
and to all the RKIB staff it was a pleasure working with all of you
Amand and Linda


Apr 07, 2014 by Susan Rigby & Dave Watkins

We should like to take this opportunity to thank RIKB for their hard work and professionalism in our recent kitchen remodel. Our original idea was to replace our countertops but we decided to go further with a pull and replace of cabinets and counters. Our designer, Sabrina O’Meara is a true professional. She took time to get to know us and could determine our style and make recommendations based on what she gleaned and she was spot on each and every time. We are more than pleased with her insight and guidance to get our kitchen updated. She has a wonderful personality and it was fun to work with her. Special thanks to our Project Manager, Jim LaBonte who was on site every day, always on time, extremely knowledgeable, and personable and I agree that he should be cloned. Thanks also to Rich Kingsbury for his hard work. He and Jim made flawless modifications to our cabinet in order to fit our new wall oven. He also has great taste in music. All of the contractors (electricians, painter/plasterers, tile installers, plumbers, countertop specialists) were a pleasure to work with and they all left the site clean.
I highly recommend RIKB without any hesitation whatsoever and will certainly use them again for our next project, which will be a master bath rehab.


Feb 24, 2014 by Eleanor Wilson

I highly recommend RI Kitchen & Bath. Beusha did a great job heling me design my bathroom,kitchen counters, sink, kitchen and bathroom floor. Everything is so beautiful. Matt the manager was great.


RIKB & GGBCRF

Jan 18, 2014 by Marilyn and Roger

A heartfelt "Thank You" to RI Kitchen & Bath | A Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath Design...? and Gloria Gemma Breast Cancer Resource Foundation? for their partnership in offering monthly hands-on cooking demos for breast cancer survivors and their families.
My husband and I look forward to the classes. It is always a fun evening with new friends, great recipes and delicious tastings.
Special thanks to Chef Phyllis Iacona of RIKB who generously shares her time, talent and recipes as well as personally donating raffle items each month!


Nov 25, 2013 by Shirley Ventrone

November 18, 2013
Dear Steve and Everyone at RIKB,

Yet another RIKB project has been completed at our home. Each time work is completed I am left as a totally satisfied customer.

The Workers routinely come in having total respect for keeping the surroundings neat, clean, and safe from any incidental scrapes or bumps.

It is comforting to know that any work, whether it is an entire room or a smaller job, customers can always look forward to the most professional attention.

This most recent renovation was my sixth experience with RIKB. In each case the work has exceeded my expectations.

Thank you all at RIKB for the excellent work that you do.
Sincerely,
Shirley Ventrone


Nov 25, 2013 by Shirley Ventrone

November 18, 2013
Dear Steve and Everyone at RIKB,

Yet another RIKB project has been completed at our home. Each time work is completed I am left as a totally satisfied customer.

The Workers routinely come in having total respect for keeping the surroundings neat, clean, and safe from any incidental scrapes or bumps.

It is comforting to know that any work, whether it is an entire room or a smaller job, customers can always look forward to the most professional attention.

This most recent renovation was my sixth experience with RIKB. In each case the work has exceeded my expectations.

Thank you all at RIKB for the excellent work that you do.
Sincerely,
Shirley Ventrone


Love Our RIKB Kitchen!

Oct 29, 2013 by Bob &Pam

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2013
Project Price Range: $10,000-$49,999
Our very 70's -- yes -- harvest gold (tile and formica) -- kitchen is now beautifully transformed thanks to Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath's designer Mary Norris and her very talented team.
We most highly recommend them for their professional work ethic as well as for their thorough knowledge and attention to all those details that created a successful renovation that was a pleasure developing and one which we now will enjoy sharing with family and friends for the best of times!
October 2, 2013 · last modified: October 2, 2013 1


Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath , USA 5.0 5.0 7 7 RIKB your the bestalways on budget & on timeyou have remodeled our kitchen in 2009downstars bathrooom in 2010Dave & Bruce great to work withremodeled upstairs bath room 2

William and Donna April 19, 2012 Bill and I are very happy with the new shower. The kids love it as well. I do have to mention that Dave was great. He was very professional and at the end of the day we hardly knew we had anyone working in the house!


Richard and Claudia April 13, 2012 RIKB is awesome! Their attention to detail and focus on quality of workmanship results in a superlative finished product exceeding all expectations. I enthusiastically recommend them whenever possible!


July December 5, 2011 I am so happy with my new kitchen and redo of my bath. Other than the “problem” paints, I couldn’t have been happier with the work and especially the people who did the work, planned the work, and designed the new look.


Mark and Ajchariya November 23, 2011 Overall we are happy with the results!


Mr. and Mus. Dennis October 28, 2011 Thank you so very much to everyone at R.I. Kitchen and Bath! Our new bathroom is so beautiful; we just can’t believe it! Your team was so wonderful to work with! Professional, courteous, and so professionally experienced! We are so glad we came to R.I. Kitchen and Bath! We will be recommending you to family, friends and relatives. Thank you so much to Rose, Shea, Dave and John our tile man!


Judy October 11, 2011 I cannot say enough good things about Nathan Reynolds, my designer. He went out of his way to make sure my 3 bathrooms were perfect. And Dave Meegan is amazing! His work is excellent and his perfection is appreciated. RIKB is such a professional company from beginning to the end. I was very impressed.


Ed and Carol September 30, 2011 We are very pleased with our new bathrooms. All the workers were very pleasant and had respect for our home and did a super job cleaning up after each day’s events: Special mention to “A” the lead (?) and George on tile. Outstanding professional performance. We still have a question with one of the toilet seats but hopefully will be resolved soon.


Richard September 19, 2011 My wife and I feel fortunate we found RIKB for our bathroom remodel. Rose and Jim along with your staff made the project a pleasure. RIKB delivered on every aspect of the project. You should clone Rose and Jim.


Rosemary July 25, 2011 Thank you Prudence and Jim for your excellent attention to detail. I love the work you did on my bathroom.


Luis July 22, 2011 Jim did an excellent job of installation and left the project neat and clean as did John on the tile installation. I had hoped for a pre 4th of July install, but thanks to Jeff, this worked well.


Ed and Liz July 1, 2011 We sincerely appreciate the efforts to meet, and in some cases beat every target date on the schedule. Our compliments to Donna’s design and Greg’s project leadership!


Andrew and Marcia June 20, 2011 Can’t say enough about Jim – our lead man – gracious, knowledgeable, conscientious, masterful – as well as counter fabrication staff – Topnotch! At the end of the project on Friday – I decided to have Jim hear my piano – so I played “The Rose” for him and hubby and just as my song was ending – who glided into our living room but Rose – to check the project – yes, timing is everything in life!


Janet and Roger May 21, 2011 The overall attitude and respect for my home shown by both lead contractors and all the subcontractors was exceptional. The invoicing/finance department, which was the only area that seemed a little inefficient, was definitely improved this time.


Noel and Deb May 9, 2011 We found that the toilet was loose, and that in one area the base of the shower wall had to be re-glazed. Overall, we are pleased with our bathroom. Jim and John were wonderful! Rose was really knowledgeable and professional!


Greg and Sara April 12, 2011 We are so pleased with the whole process. Everyone involved was wonderful and helped the decision making process go smoothly. We are absolutely thrilled with how the kitchen turned out and will definitely recommend you!


Nancy and Bob April 8, 2011 We are thrilled with our new bathroom. It was a pleasure from start to finish working with everyone on your team. We are going to recommend RI Kitchen and Bath to all our friends. Thank you Prudence for terrific design work.


Bob and Sandra February 15, 2011 Bob and I would like to thank everyone involved for their professional service during our recent kitchen project. A special thank you to Tanya for all her help in making the project a success. To Manny for his excellent work; the kitchen was a success. We will certainly recommend RIKB.


Carrie and Don January 22, 2011 Everything was perfect. Special kudos to Tim and Prudence! We’d be happy to recommend you guys to anyone.


Kevin and Colleen January 14, 2011 We are very pleased with how the project turned out. We were very impressed with how much care was taken to minimize the impact of the work being done on the rest of the house. Manny was a joy to have in our home.


Karen and Rich January 3, 2011 We are thoroughly pleased wit the final product! It is even more specious than we had expected! We LOVE our new bookcase!


Hope and Frank January 3, 2011 Tim Faller as lead installer provided excellent service in every way! He was unfailingly cheerful and an effective problem solver! Donna was lovely to work with, very easygoing and willing to go the extra mile (even literally!) and provided me with as many choices in products till I was satisfied. She also designed a cabinet to meet my specifications.


Lynn December 18, 2010 Donna and Richard were outstanding to work with. Donna helped make my vision even better than I imagined. Richard’s carpentry skills are terrific. They were so accommodating of my schedule, pets, and other contractors. I was apprehensive about undertaking such a project, but they made it a stress free enjoyable project. I am looking forward to my next project with RIKB.


Phil and Sue November 15, 2010 We can’t say enough good things for your work on this project: from the consultations with Prudence on the design to the work by Manny and the contractors. We are very pleased with our decision to use RIKB for this project. Our General Contractor putting on addition to garage was very complimentary about the tile work in Sue’s bathroom. And, he picked up some ideals for his own work (fiberglass panel ceiling). I think Sue wants to move into the Bathroom? I know Sue really likes the work when she would not let me do the painting. The Plumber, tile guys, painters, Norm, Manny and Prudence were all topnotch.


Janice and David November 10, 2010 A special “Thank You” to Jim! He did an incredible job in cutting out that overhead cabinet to fit the fridge. It looks perfect! Would have liked to see paint included in the price. I’ll be waiting weeks for my painter to find time for the window casing and trim.


Vicky November 9, 2010 The finest and most professional organization we have worked with. Thank you for a wonderful experience (oh, and a beautiful bathroom!)


Tom and Barbara November 9, 2010 We were very pleased with our whole project experience. Everyone associated with the project was great and we are very pleased with the result. We will and have recommended RIKB to our friends and neighbors. Thanks.


Grace October 13, 2010 From initial planning through installation to completion, I was/am completely satisfied with the renovations to my kitchen and bath. Prudence is a gifted designer and a pleasure to work with. Rich’s expertise in installation and coordination was commendable. I would heartily recommend RIKB to anyone contemplating such work.


Al and Dottie August 18, 2010 Bruce, thank you for a job well done. Jim was an excellent person to work with.


Al and Denise August 12, 2010 We appreciate the quick response to any issues – countertop – spice pull out – door fronts – sink vent. All workers were very friendly and skilled. Donna and Dave were very nice to work with. We very much are enjoying our beautiful kitchen.


Andy and Angela July 12, 2010 It was a pleasure working with RIKB from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate the staff’s expertise as they guided us through each step of our kitchen remodel – it was a stress free process. Rich was wonderful to have in our home. He was dependable and he performed 1st rate workmanship. We would not hesitate to recommend RIKB to anyone and we would certainly use RIKB again for any future kitchen/bath projects.


Mario and Donna September 3, 2010 It would have been nice to have an itemized breakdown of the cost of the products purchased.


Elise January 23, 2010 Prudence, Scott, George, and Norm were great. Scott and George were a pleasure to work with; very reliable and did great work. Other than the unfortunate business with the toilet, the project went great and we are all very pleased with the finished bathroom! Prudence’s design guidance and talent were terrific. However, more info about what materials cost during design definitely would have been appreciated.


Trudy November 2, 2009 Couldn’t ask for better.Very efficient, polite, pleasant and neat.


Chris and Julie October 14, 2009 Love it, love it! Just moved back into bedroom and bathroom this weekend. It’s a joy to have a shower now. Excellent job, thank you. Thoroughly enjoyed working with everyone; Prudence, Norm, Dave and the whole crew. Can’t wait to have the kitchen done. Thanks again everyone.


Nancy and Mike October 2, 2009 Thank you so very much for our new kitchen! Your staff made the whole project a fun experience. Special thanks to Donna for leading us through all the necessary choices. Also to Manny who was the “magic man.” He made everything work so well. Together they allowed us not to worry about anything. Bob, the electrician, and the rest of the team were a joy to have around – A Great Job! A Great Team!


James and Linda May 10, 2009 We were very happy with our bathroom remodel. Donna managed to keep within our limited budget and still turn out a quality job. Jim was fantastic! His work was the highest of quality.


Don Vivenzio and Dorothy February 8, 2009 The bathroom is not only beautiful, but everything works so well. I especially appreciate all the help Donna gave me with all the decisions I had to make. Manny was also very helpful and supportive. Thank you all.


Amy December 2, 2008 I greatly appreciated the timeliness of work done. My hectic schedule needs predictability and I was able to plan my life once you gave me the planned work schedule.


Margaret October 16, 2008 Rose and Jim made this process very easy to cope with. We have finished painting and it looks great. Thanks to all of you.


Joanna September 27, 2008 I can’t say enough about how happy I am with both the process and the results of my kitchen addition/remodel project. The time spent on the design and planning project resulted in a smooth implementation. Also the communication throughout the project left me confident that any issues could and would be addressed quickly and to my satisfaction. I can’t wait to begin my next project.


James and Linda May 15, 2008 We were very impressed with the entire “new kitchen” project. The finished product was beyond our expectations. Special thanks to Richard who took all our requests and changes in stride and whose suggestions proved to be right on!


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

croteau remodels

Jun 16, 2014 by Linda Croteau

RIKB your the best
always on budget & on time
you have remodeled our kitchen in 2009
downstars bathrooom in 2010
Dave & Bruce great to work with
remodeled upstairs bath room 2013
Jim Rose what a team
and to all the RKIB staff it was a pleasure working with all of you
Amand and Linda


Apr 07, 2014 by Susan Rigby & Dave Watkins

We should like to take this opportunity to thank RIKB for their hard work and professionalism in our recent kitchen remodel. Our original idea was to replace our countertops but we decided to go further with a pull and replace of cabinets and counters. Our designer, Sabrina O’Meara is a true professional. She took time to get to know us and could determine our style and make recommendations based on what she gleaned and she was spot on each and every time. We are more than pleased with her insight and guidance to get our kitchen updated. She has a wonderful personality and it was fun to work with her. Special thanks to our Project Manager, Jim LaBonte who was on site every day, always on time, extremely knowledgeable, and personable and I agree that he should be cloned. Thanks also to Rich Kingsbury for his hard work. He and Jim made flawless modifications to our cabinet in order to fit our new wall oven. He also has great taste in music. All of the contractors (electricians, painter/plasterers, tile installers, plumbers, countertop specialists) were a pleasure to work with and they all left the site clean.
I highly recommend RIKB without any hesitation whatsoever and will certainly use them again for our next project, which will be a master bath rehab.


Feb 24, 2014 by Eleanor Wilson

I highly recommend RI Kitchen & Bath. Beusha did a great job heling me design my bathroom,kitchen counters, sink, kitchen and bathroom floor. Everything is so beautiful. Matt the manager was great.


RIKB & GGBCRF

Jan 18, 2014 by Marilyn and Roger

A heartfelt "Thank You" to RI Kitchen & Bath | A Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath Design...? and Gloria Gemma Breast Cancer Resource Foundation? for their partnership in offering monthly hands-on cooking demos for breast cancer survivors and their families.
My husband and I look forward to the classes. It is always a fun evening with new friends, great recipes and delicious tastings.
Special thanks to Chef Phyllis Iacona of RIKB who generously shares her time, talent and recipes as well as personally donating raffle items each month!


Nov 25, 2013 by Shirley Ventrone

November 18, 2013
Dear Steve and Everyone at RIKB,

Yet another RIKB project has been completed at our home. Each time work is completed I am left as a totally satisfied customer.

The Workers routinely come in having total respect for keeping the surroundings neat, clean, and safe from any incidental scrapes or bumps.

It is comforting to know that any work, whether it is an entire room or a smaller job, customers can always look forward to the most professional attention.

This most recent renovation was my sixth experience with RIKB. In each case the work has exceeded my expectations.

Thank you all at RIKB for the excellent work that you do.
Sincerely,
Shirley Ventrone


Nov 25, 2013 by Shirley Ventrone

November 18, 2013
Dear Steve and Everyone at RIKB,

Yet another RIKB project has been completed at our home. Each time work is completed I am left as a totally satisfied customer.

The Workers routinely come in having total respect for keeping the surroundings neat, clean, and safe from any incidental scrapes or bumps.

It is comforting to know that any work, whether it is an entire room or a smaller job, customers can always look forward to the most professional attention.

This most recent renovation was my sixth experience with RIKB. In each case the work has exceeded my expectations.

Thank you all at RIKB for the excellent work that you do.
Sincerely,
Shirley Ventrone


Love Our RIKB Kitchen!

Oct 29, 2013 by Bob &Pam

Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2013
Project Price Range: $10,000-$49,999
Our very 70's -- yes -- harvest gold (tile and formica) -- kitchen is now beautifully transformed thanks to Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath's designer Mary Norris and her very talented team.
We most highly recommend them for their professional work ethic as well as for their thorough knowledge and attention to all those details that created a successful renovation that was a pleasure developing and one which we now will enjoy sharing with family and friends for the best of times!
October 2, 2013 · last modified: October 2, 2013 1


Rhode Island Kitchen and Bath , USA 5.0 5.0 7 7 RIKB your the bestalways on budget & on timeyou have remodeled our kitchen in 2009downstars bathrooom in 2010Dave & Bruce great to work withremodeled upstairs bath room 2
Share